Website Manager

WesMon Little League

WesMon Board Members

President James (J.R.) Fisher jfisher2388@gmail.com
Vise-President Tom Marshall tmarshall@hsc.wvu.edu
Secretary Wendy Thomas daveandwendypuderbaugh@yahoo.com
Treasurer Amber Rose-Thorne amber.rosethorne@yahoo.com
Player Agent (Minor) Chris Ryan wvrhino@hotmail.com
Player Agent (Major) Jason Nipper jason@signshopwv.com
Safety Officer Michael Holdsworth mholds@yahoo.com
Information Officer Keith & Beth Bailey keithbailey12@gmail.com
Concession Manager Kerry Bowers kcb14@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Manager Gary Cain
Coaching Coordinator
Field Director Ernie Galusky erniegalusky@properformancerx.com
T-Ball Coordinator
Minor Leauge CP Coordinator
Minor Leauge KP Coordinator
Major Leauge Coordinator Dave Donley ddonley@hsc.wvu.edu
Junior League Coordinator
Umpire Coordianator
 
Unassigned Board Members
Brian Colebank brian.colebank@gmail.com
Craig Cambell crcampbell68@gmail.com
Matt Powell mjpowell221@gmail.com

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2018 WesMon Little League Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods